top of page

El Camino Espirtual.

El Camino Espirtual.

.

A constant learning...

Poco a poco.

.

The more I see...

.

... there is & always will be light & dark. Neither is wrong or right.

.

Simply is...

.

This road I walk reminds me the importance of my ability to ground down, to center myself in through my own sacred root system.

.

I am Earth. Therefore it's essential I come home to her often.

.

I sit in silence, dance with brother wind and wade with sister water... sometimes whaling away as our mother's songs reverberate through this hollow bone.

.

Reunid cada día con todas mis relaciones.

.

Here I will remember how to balance all the worlds that exist and that I am walking through in each moment.

.

Here I learn to master the forgetfulness of this physical body with the eternal wisdom of my cosmic spirit.

.

It is here that I give way to the sacred fire of my heart and discover more about the vast nature of my womb.

.

The Spiritual Walk.

.

The greatest, yet quite often most misunderstood adventure of this Earthly plane.

.

But don't take it from me, I'm still here...patiently walking.

.

We are so loved.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page