top of page

A call to let go...

A few months ago I was finding myself stuck or perhaps not stuck, but certainly not moving forward effortlessly with passion.âš¡

.

The path of least resistance is just that, moving with that unseen, yet undoubtedly present current that solely belongs to you conducted by Great Spirit.

.

Experiencing graceful growth & as Don Petrona, a prayerful medicine woman I met in Guatemala, said to me... "todos los calles abierto por usted."

.

All the streets open for you!

Antelope Island State Park, Syracuse UT

.

I didn't fully stop to accept that I had fallen out of my own soulestrially-carved canoe & was instead nooked between 2 rocks in my own sacred waters, which the longer I sat the more rapidly they ran.

.

Instead I kept "trying to create" from a place that was simply outdated & untrue to my current state... of purely being.

.

I see clearly now when that wildfire was set within that cast me back out into a soulful flow of full surrender. I re-entered through her canals....

.

I melted myself back into her great waters, never looking back at the ancestral stones that "grounded me" & provided a sense of security for so long before.

.

As I sat in the plane a few days back, slowly passing through a fortress of clouds down into Cusco, I pondered on my recent release of resistance.

.

In it's many forms... whoa, are they vast!

.

I'm not going into that here, what I wanted to shine a light on is the vibration of resistance & how valuable it is to get to know it!

.

We are all now fully aware everything has a vibration, it's own tangible frequency... & one of my greatest recent self-discoveries was identifying what it feels like when I am resisting.

.

To feel myself sitting in those stagnant waters, tirelessly holding on to what can no longer sustain me on any level.

.

Do you know that feeling?

.

At this point of my journey, I feel everything happens exactly when it is meant to, so though now I may fully recognize my inner resistors parading thru old masks of fear... it's not my place to resist back!

.

Quite the opposite, Now I simply have a clear que to release all false grips! It's time to take a ride down my own Rio Sagrado, from now on, Spirit is carrying me home

.

Theres nothing I need to try to do.



0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page